West Chillisquaque Township

PO Box 252
485 Railroad Street
Montandon, PA 17850

Email: westchilli@windstream.net
Phone: (570) 523-3911

Vaughn A. Murray – Chairman
Douglas C. Everitt – Vice Chairman
Dean L. Miller

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Supervisors Meeting-  1st Monday of the month at 7:00 PM
Planning Commission Meetings: 4th Thursday of the Month at 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Members:
Kevin Baker, Chairman
Robert F. Pardoe, Jr., Secretary

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
James A. Sanders
1190 Plesant Grove Road
Millmont, PA 17845

Zoning Officer:
Light-Heigel & Associates
Po Box 120
Montandon, PA

Tax Collector:
Kristin Tyson
1860 Shakespeare Road

Comments are closed