Upper Augusta Township

2087 Snydertown Road
Sunbury, PA 17801

Email: upperaugustatwp@gmail.com
Phone: (570) 286-0912
Fax: (570) 286-4412

David Hanes II – Chairman
Ed Markowski Jr – V-Chair
Rebecca Ray – Supervisor

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Supervisors meet the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, with the exception of holidays
Planning Commission meets the 3rd Thursday of each month
Municipal Authority meets the 2nd Monday of each month

Planning Commission Members:
Robert Wilkison, Chairman
Ron Perry
William Shipman
David Campbell
James Gilfert

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Gilbert Picarelli, SEO
KPI Technologies
310 S Market St
Elysburg, PA 17824

Zoning Officer:
Jeff Kanezo
Light-Heigel & Assoc
142 Main Street
Montandon, PA 17850

Public Safety Information:
Matt Billman

Tax Collector:
Brenda Bachman
680 Park Drive
Sunbury, PA 17801

Comments are closed