Turbotville Borough

PO Box 264
267 Broadway St.
Turbotville, PA 17772

Email: turbotville5476@gmail.com
Phone: (570) 649-5476
Fax: (570) 649-6620

Francis Betz President
Nathan Yoder Vice-President
Christina Mensch
Betty Figels
Steve Snyder
Michael Harrison
Robert Lynn
Mayor – Chad Cromley

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Council-1st Monday of month
Planning-as needed

Planning Commission Members:
Jack McDermott
Lawrence Bieber

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
James A. Sanders
1190 Pleasant Grove Road
Millmont, PA 17845

Zoning Officer:
Code Inspections, Inc
2104 State Rt. 54
Montgomery, PA 17752

Public Safety Information:
Milton State Police
(570) 524-2662

Tax Collector:
Donna L. Lynn
95 Cherry Tree Ln.
Turbotville, PA 17772

Comments are closed