Rockefeller Township

538 Seven Points Road
Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone: (570) 286-1283
Fax: (570) 286-2659

Colin Clayberger, Chairman
Paula Greco, Vice-Chairman
Julie A. Powell, Supervisor/Township Administrator

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Council – 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Month at 6:00 PM
Planning Commission Meetings Dates: 1st Monday of Month at 7:30 PM As Needed

Planning Commission Members:
Lynn Wilson – Chairman
Rick Stahl
Michael Brockman
Nathan Clark – Secretary
Ken Dries – Vice-Chairman
Aaron Campbell
John Jackson

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
James Sanders
1190 Pleasant Grove Road
Millmont, PA 17845
(570) 922-1218

Zoning Officer:
Ed Wenger
Light-Geigle Associates
430 Main Street
Palmyra, PA 17078

Public Safety Information:
John Gilligbaurer

Tax Collector:
Carol Minnier
124 Minnier Rd.
Sunbury, PA 17801

Comments are closed