Riverside Borough

415 Dewart Street
PO Box 307
Riverside PA 17868

Email: borooffice@riverside.borough.org
Phone: (570) 275-1751
Fax: (570) 275-3569
Website: www.riversideborough.org

Stephen Wagner, Council President
Elizabeth Rake, Council Vice-President
Peter Fleming, Council Member
John Domanski, Council Member
Delavan Whitenight, Council Member
April Shuman, Council Member

Monthly Meeting Schedule:
1st & 3rd Mondays of each month; except June-July-August @ 7pm in the Borough Municipal Building

Planning Commission Members:
Arthur Chapman, Chairman
Jay Jones
Carl Romanski
Stephen Wagner
Todd Deroba

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Robert Fugate

Zoning Officer:
Brian Anderson
Phone: 570-275-4350

Public Safety Information:
Police Department
415 Dewart St.
Riverside, PA 17868
Phone: 570-275-4305

Tax Collector:
Ruth Peck
Phone: 570-850-5870
March-April, June-July: hours in Borough Building on Thursdays 8 am-9:30 am & 4 pm-6pm

Additional Information:
Secretary: Lista Fritz
Borough Hours: 8 am- 3pm

Comments are closed