Northumberland Borough

175 Orange Street
Northumberland, PA 17857

Phone: (570) 473-3414
Fax: (570) 473-3986

Paul Ruane – President
Paul Boyer – Vice President
Orlando Toro – Chairman Pro Tem

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Monthly Meetings: 1st Tuesday of the month except July 10th and November 5 at 7:00 PM
Planning Commission Meetings: Last Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM as needed

Planning Commission Members:
Margaret Weirick – Chairman
Judyann Schmidt – Secretary
Jon Groninger
Richard Simpson
Paul Ruane

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
James Sanders
1190 Pleasant Grove Road
Millmont, PA 17845

Zoning Officer:
MaryKay Clark
175 Orange Street
Northumberland, PA 17857

Public Safety Information:
L.L. Krineer – Police Chief (
Brian Crebs – Fire Chief (
EMA Director – Position vacant

Tax Collector:
Joanna Rees
219 Front St.
Northumberland, PA 17857

Comments are closed