Mount Carmel Borough

137 West Fourth Street
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851

Phone: (570) 339-4486
Fax: (570) 339-6022

J. Kevin Jones, Mayor
Tony Matulewicz, President
Leroy Moser, Jr., V-President
Robert Barrett, Member
Ronald Tanney, Member
Clement Plisiewicz, Jr., Member
Gary Hixson, Member
Robert Shirmer, Member

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Council 3rd Thursday of month
Workshop Monday before mtg.
Planning-1st Wednesday of month

Planning Commission Members:
William Cain, Chairman
Frank Brosh, Jr., Secretary
George Miller, Member
David Green, Member
Clem Plisiewicz, Member
Robert Welker, Member
Melissa Sebastian, Member

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Tom Gallagher
137 West 4th Street, Suite 4
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851
(570) 339-0472

Zoning Officer:
Robin Williams
137 West 4th St., Suite 1
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851
(570) 339-4486

Public Safety Information:
Jack Williams, Jr., Fire Chief
Jason Godin, EMA Coordinator
Gary Hixson, Councilman Chair
of Public Safety

Tax Collector:
William Pitcavage
PO Box 342
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851

Comments are closed