McEwensville Borough

2578 Susquehanna Trail
McEwensville, PA 17749

Phone: (570) 538-1020
Fax: (570) 538-1020

Steven Rheam, President
Jason Buck, Vice President
Tina Clemens, Member
Sherry Sones, Member
Russell Hering, Member
Gloria McClintock, Sec/Treas.
David Heddings, Mayor

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Council-1st Wednesday of month
Planning-4th Wednesday of month

Planning Commission Members:
Steven Fisher, Co-Chairman
Craig Wood, Co-Chairman
Steven Haines, Member
Gary Bennett, Member
Andrew Hering, Member

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Victor Derr
2018 Lincoln Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 971-1774

Zoning Officer:
142 Main Street
Montandon, PA
(570) 524-7742

Tax Collector:
Jean Kline
PO Box 55
Dewart, PA 17730

Comments are closed