Lewis Township

1428 Rovendale Drive
PO Box 143
Watsontown, PA 17777

Email: lewistwp@windstream.net
Phone: (570) 649-5371
Fax: (570) 649-5176

Willard Murray – Chairman
Duane M. Blakeney – Vice Chairman
Jay Douglas Bomberger – Supervisor
Lucinda Bomberger – Secretary

Monthly Meeting Schedule: (Municipal and Planning Commission)
Council-1st Wednesday of the month
Planning-Last Thursday of month

Planning Commission Members:
Charles Axtman, Chairman
Todd Bixler, Vice Chairman
Douglas Potter
Bruce Zettlemoyer
Eric Staman
Lucinda R. Bomberger, Secretary

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
James A. Sanders
190 Pleasant Gove Road
Millmont, PA 17845

Zoning Officer:
Code Inspections
2104 State Highway 54
Montgomery, PA 17752
Victor Marquardt
(570) 547-0488

Public Safety Information:
David Staman
10 Quarry Drive
Watsontown, PA 17777

Tax Collector:
Judith Hawley
887 County Line Rd.
Turbotville, PA 17772

Comments are closed