Kulpmont Borough

9 N. 8th St
Kulpmont, PA 17834

Email: borough@ptd.net
Phone: (570) 373-1521
Fax: (570) 373-1538

Nicholas Bozza – Mayor
Robert M. Slaby- President
Stephen Bielskie – Vice President
Robert Chesney – Councilman
Robert Fanella – Councilman
Joseph J. Dowkus II – Councilman
George Malakoski – Councilman
Michael Sinopoli – Councilman

Monthly Meeting Schedule:
2nd Wednesday of the Month at 7:00 pm

Police Chief:
Nathan Foust

Code Officer:
Heather Owens

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Kulpmont-Marion Heights Joint. Municipal Authority
9590 State Route 61

Public Safety Information:
Kevin F. O’Hearn

Tax Collector:
Linda Nolter
PO Box 7
Kulpmont, PA 17834

Comments are closed